City of Edinburg, TX

All Boards

Meeting Documents and Videos

To download a document, click the 'Download Document' button in the row of the meeting listing in the table below, then choose which type of document you want to download.

To view video for a meeting, click the video icon in the row of the meeting listing in the table below.

You can search all posted meetings by date range or a search term by clicking the 'Search Meetings' button.

You can sign up to receive notifications of all posted meetings. Enter your email address and preferences by clicking the 'Notification Signup' button.

Board
Meeting
Meeting Video
Download Documents
City Council
Thursday - May 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Friday - May 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM
City Council
Thursday - May 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Tuesday - May 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Thursday - April 25, 2019 - 1:30 PM
City Council
Tuesday - April 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Monday - April 15, 2019 - 12:30 PM
City Council
Wednesday - April 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Thursday - April 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - March 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Tuesday - March 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Friday - March 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Tuesday - February 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Tuesday - February 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - February 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Thursday - February 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - January 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Tuesday - January 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Thursday - January 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM