Meeting Documents and Videos

To download a document, click the 'Download Document' button in the row of the meeting listing in the table below, then choose which type of document you want to download.

You can search all posted meetings by date range or a search term by clicking the 'Search Meetings' button.

You can sign up to receive notifications of all posted meetings. Enter your email address and preferences by clicking the 'Notification Signup' button.

Board
Meeting
Meeting Video
Download Documents
City Council
Specail Meeting - Community Meeting
Monday - May 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - May 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Community Meeting
Monday - May 6, 2019 - 6:30 PM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - April 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Special Meeting - Joint Meeting - Council/EDC
Thursday - April 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM
City Council
Special Meeting - Judge Applicants
Monday - April 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM
City Council
Legislative Update
Thursday - April 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - April 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - March 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Special Meeting with EDC
Friday - March 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - March 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Special Called Meeting - Municipal Judge
Monday - March 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - February 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - February 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
Special Meeting - Mid Winter Retreat
Monday - February 11, 2019 - 8:30 AM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - January 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM
City Council
State of the City Address
Thursday - January 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM
City Council
Regular Meeting
Monday - January 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM