Meeting Documents and Videos

To download a document, click the 'Download Document' button in the row of the meeting listing in the table below, then choose which type of document you want to download.

You can search all posted meetings by date range or a search term by clicking the 'Search Meetings' button.

You can sign up to receive notifications of all posted meetings. Enter your email address and preferences by clicking the 'Notification Signup' button.

Board
Meeting
Meeting Video
Download Documents
City Council
Wednesday - April 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - April 11, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - April 4, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - March 21, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - March 7, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - February 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - February 21, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - February 7, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - January 17, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - January 10, 2018 - 7:00 PM
City Council
Wednesday - January 3, 2018 - 7:00 PM